The Committee

The Committee effectively act as the administrative management structure of the football club and will usually be comprised of the nominated Officers i.e. Chairperson, Secretary and Treasure. To this may be added a posts such as a Welfare Officer and other volunteer positions of committee members who may perform tasks as deemed necessary within the club.

Emma Iball

Emma Iball was unanimously elected the overall Club Secretary at the club's AGM on the 12th June 2019 having previously been Buckley Town JFC Secretary. She is also coach to our U5s and the North Wales Women's Football League Secretary. On…

Peter Gunson

Peter Gunson has a very strong record in both managing and chairing businesses namely PPA Limited. The business has for the past 20 years been supplying the Aerospace and Automotive sectors, primarily Business Jets but also the Commercial and…